Iam America…

A spontaneous response to this wonderful and inspiring song…

I’am America and I will not stand idly by while those entrusted with defending my liberty filch my pockets and work to bind me with chains of tyrany…

I’am America… I have awakened to the cry of the innocent, too the widow and the poor, whose lives have been subverted by the deceit and fraud of those entrusted with the preservation of their heritage…

I’am America… and I will not permit any further loss to my liberties… to a criminal syndicate… operating out of Washington and the capitals in my home land.

I’am America… and I will not go silently into the night… my cry has been heard by the Lord of Sabaoth. His sword has been loosed in the heavens and now it stands ready in the earth… Too, bring justice to the perverse and wicked.

I’am America… and my heritage is God’s Trust for mankind, I have a calling that extends beyond this present place, to reach the heart of God… too bring the gospel of liberty unto a dying world… I will not quite, I will not be defeated.

I’am America… and I have been tested by the tyrants of the world… my metal is hardened, and the conviction of my soul rests in the power of God… I will not be moved, though the powers of darkness invoke their worst… I’m America.

RA Nelson

Link to the song: http://www.teapartynation.com/profiles/blogs/if-you-need-a-liftthis…

About usar4me

Retired US Army Colonel... Christian, married with two wonderful daughters and granddaughters.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

