Early In The Morning I Shall Sing

 

For early in the morning I arise to the sun… too the sweet sound of the morning dove… I rush to my window in expectation…  too find a  new day hath begun.

What joy arises in my heart O’ Lord as I look with eyes a glow upon your Son…

For there within me a song too sing hath begun.

Awake O’ my soul and praise the Lord for He is good and greatly to be praised… With the psaltry and sounding brass… let my heart declare at last…

The name of God upon my lips shall there no more rest… For with a mighty wind the Eastern sky unfolds and their I spy… my Savior in heavens glory.

Blessed is the Lord My redeemer… whose name no more shall rest in me alone… For there I did see a wondrous chorus of Angles and saints untold…

Numbers no man can count… in harmony… their praise to shout, did rise upon high, with wings of silver… to my majesties eye…

For in Glory there He does look upon us all from rising sun to the setting of night… and then by starlight… He doth keep us in His sight…

Oh my soul… in spontaneity proclaim with words no tongue can speak, of the angelic host and God’s own rest in my heart… For, there He resides forever there too I abide.  Amen.

Prophet.

Given this 10th day of May in the year of our Lord 2008 to his servant and prophet… Ron Nelson.

About usar4me

Retired US Army Colonel... Christian, married with two wonderful daughters and granddaughters.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

